Lavca 2007.12

The Pipettes
Destiny’s Child、Bon Jovi、Backstreet Boysを複数曲配信。

Gimmie More / Britney Spears
No One / Alicia Keys
Wall To Wall / Chris Brown
Hot Staff (Let’s Dance) / Craig David
How Long / Eagles
Pick It Up (featuring / Fergie
Mambo! / Helena Paparizou
Bed / J.Holiday
Because It’s Not Love(But It’s Still A Feeling) / The Pipettes
Your Kisses Are Wasted On Me / The Pipettes
Christmas Time / Backstreet Boys
Don’t Want You Back / Backstreet Boys
I Promise You (With Everything I Am) / Backstreet Boys
That’s What She Said / Backstreet Boys
The Answer To Our Lives / Backstreet Boys
Let’s Have A Party / Backstreet Boys
We’ve Got It Goin’ On / Backstreet Boys
All About Lovin’ You / Bon Jovi
All I Want Is Everything / Bon Jovi
Diamond Ring / Bon Jovi
Hearts Breaking Even / Bon Jovi
I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead / Bon Jovi
Just Older / Bon Jovi
She Don’t Know Me / Bon Jovi
Something To Believe In / Bon Jovi
8 Days Of Christmas / Destiny’s Child
Bootylicious / Destiny’s Child
Bug A Boo / Destiny’s Child
Jumpin’ Jumpin’ / Destiny’s Child
No,No,No (Part 1) / Destiny’s Child
Perfect Man / Destiny’s Child
So Good / Destiny’s Child