Hyper Joy 2004/10 後半

Hard & Heavy Metal系多く増曲!
We Are / Ana Johnsson
This Boy / The Beatles
You Never Give Me Your Money / The Beatles
Vindicated / Dashboard Confessional
Mysteria / Edguy
Center Of The Universe / Kamelot
Hit Or Miss / New Found Glory
Land of immortals / Rhapsody
Warrior of ice / Rhapsody
Slide Along Side / Shifty
It’s About Time / Van Halen