Hyper Joy 2004/7 前半

7月のHyper Joyは30曲配信!
夏のイベントに向けて、Avril Lavigne,Green Day増曲
Everything / Alanis Morissette
He Wasn’t / Avril Lavigne
How Does It Feel / Avril Lavigne
My Happy Ending / Avril Lavigne
Take Me Away / Avril Lavigne
Together / Avril Lavigne
A Taste Of Honey / The Beatles
Dizzy Miss Lizzy / The Beatles
I’ve Just Seen A Face / The Beatles
What’s Your Number? / Cypress Hill (featuring Tim Armstrong)
My Band / D12
No One Sleep In Tokyo / Edo Boys
If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day / Eric Clapton
Brain Stew / Green Day
Geek Stink Breath / Green Day
Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) / Green Day
J.A.R.(Jason Andrew Relva) / Green Day
Jaded / Green Day
She / Green Day
Walking Contradiction / Green Day
When I Come Around / Green Day
Penny & Me / Hanson
Anywhere But Here / Hilary Duff
The Math / Hilary Duff
Remember Me / Leslie Parrish
Save Me / Leslie Parrish
More / Tamia (featuring Freck The Billionaire)
Dust / Van Hunt
No Letting Go / Wayne Wonder
Home / Zero 7