Cyber DAM 2003/11/1-6

Young Girls / The Isley Brothers
Fantasy / Aquarian Dream
And The Beat Goes On / The Whispers
The Look Of Love(Part1) / ABC
Holiday Rap / The Emotions
Fire / Ohio Players
The Breaks / Kurtis Blow
Burn Rubber(Why You Wanna Hurt Me) / The Gap Band
Young Hearts Run Free / Candi Staton
Upside Down / Coo Coo
Get Down On It / Kool & The Gang
It’s Alright / Graham Central Station
Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now / Samantha Fox
A Little Love(What’s Going On) / Ceejay
Shake It Up Tonight / Cheryl Lynn
Night Birds / Shakatak
Miracles / Jackson Sisters
Lovely One / The Jacksons
Let The Music Play(12″Version) / Shannon
Rapper’s Delight / Sugarhill Gang
I’ll Be Around / The Spinners
I’m Coming Out / Diana Ross
The Boss / Diana Ross
Only So Much Oil In The Ground / Tower Of Power
Paradise / Change
Wanted / The Dooleys
This Time I Know It’s For Real / Donna Summer
Living On Video / Trans-X
Get Up / Vernon Burch
Funtime / Peaches & Herb
Skip To My Lou / Finis Henderson
1999 / Prince
P:Machinery / Propaganda
Turn It Into Love / Hazell Dean
Into The Night / Michael Fortunati
Bye Bye Baby / Max Coveri
Help Me / Mela
In My House / Mary Jane Girls
Respectable / Mel&Kim
All Night Long / Lionel Richie
If I Have To Stand Alone / Lonnie Gordon
Happenin’ All Over Again / Lonnie Gordon